Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0117 989 7080.


Events found: 28

Sun 29 Apr 18
Cambridge 100/50/35 mile
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 May 18
Hertfordshire 100/60/25 mile cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 May 18
Scottish Wanderer Sportive
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 May 18
Sun 13 May 18
Classic Oxfordshire
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 13 May 18
Tour de Tendring cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 20 May 18
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 20 May 18
North Dorset Cycle Rode
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 Jun 18
Norwich 100/50/25 mile cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 09 Jun 18
Earth Wind & Tyre
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 10 Jun 18
Dragon Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 10 Jun 18
Brighter Futures Bike Ride
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 17 Jun 18
Eroica Britannia
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 01 Jul 18
London to Cambridge cycle ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 08 Jul 18
Sun 08 Jul 18
Lhasa to Kathmandu
(Cycling Holiday)
Mon 16 Jul 18
Sun 22 Jul 18
Pedal for Parkinson's - Ripley
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 22 Jul 18
London to Southend cycle ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 29 Jul 18
Sun 19 Aug 18
Pedal for Parkinson's - Stirling
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 02 Sep 18
Sun 02 Sep 18
Manchester 100 cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 08 Sep 18
Deloitte Ride Across Britain
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 09 Sep 18
London to Windsor cycle ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 16 Sep 18
Suffolk Coast and 100
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 21 Sep 18
Jamie Strachan
(Cycling Holiday)

SkedaddleEndura cycling products

Etape Caledonia

Guess to giveNational Cycle Museum

sks productsRed Spokes Adventure Holidays

Roofbox bike carriersCycling World

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidaysCyclecentric - bikes and more!

Parkinson's RideCycling UK button

Teerence Higgins bike rides

Redbridge Cycling Centre

H2 Bike RunSchwalbe Tyres

Ride 4 FunCycleLifeStyle